PDA

View Full Version : JunkMail humour and tings...

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

1. Best Patients
  2. Finger "Pan"
  3. It's over. Best Halloween Costume 2009. This guy. (Pic)
  4. Hansons Windows
  5. this kicks ass
  6. juss for kicks
  7. fools
  8. bigshot boy
  9. Old Couple Getting Married
  10. Five Surgeons
  11. a Lil Humor
  12. Yard Nursery Rhymes
  13. Idiot Sightings
  14. What's the difference between potentially and realistically?....lol
  15. Grandma's Love
  16. Dear Penis........
  17. LEROY FROM LAVENTILLE (This one hard!!!)
  18. A Yardie n Trini at Breakfast
  19. Short Jokes
  20. Transferring labor Pain
  21. The best way to get some cyanide.
  22. a little sumthing for the day....
  23. Ass-holes
  24. Blind Test
  25. "THE RANCHER" jus ah dry chuckle.
  26. I am soooooooooo Facking Bored
  27. Caribbean News Network
  28. Whoever post here last wins VI
  29. Not Everybody Pays....
  30. A young wife
  31. West Indian Scrabble
  32. Whoever post here last wins V
  33. Irish Joke....
  34. Psalms 23 - Jamaican Version
  35. Begging Trini Style
  36. the itch
  37. Some funny Shit I came across while bored at work browsing the net
  38. Watch your Speed
  39. AH Cyan't Stop Laughing
  40. Officer, You want me to smell what?
  41. Daily Chuckle
  42. This shit is sooo sick. I swear I almost threw up
  43. Funny Church Moments
  44. Should charge for this one...
  45. Show Off
  46. Dem West Indians
  47. And God created Earth...
  48. Punice's Coffin
  49. Little girls are smart toooo!
  50. A Blonde is a Blonce is a........
  51. Spread the Stupidity‏
  52. Breed Har Again
  53. Sperm count
  54. The Restaurant
  55. More Laff!!
  56. A Joke a day!!!
  57. Another Lil Johnny joke....
  58. LOL!! The Interview: Twin of Twins . . Micheal J.
  59. The Man Rules
  60. Dear santa - from a windies yute....
  61. Grouchy
  62. just sayn ..
  63. Lil jokey joke
  64. Jamaican Funeral
  65. Joke of the day ...
  66. Should children witness childbirth?
  67. Onestone
  68. The Jamaican Way
  69. Local couple caught having sex......
  70. Ladies learn a lesson....this story is funny....
  71. He say dont vote for him...
  72. Wts unlocked apple iphone 3g 16gb for $300usd
  73. Topic: Installing a Husband
  74. They Had To Go.............
  75. The Frying Pan
  76. Sesame Street XXX Chinese Food
  77. How do you delete a thread you posted?
  78. Heather Mills
  79. Trini Joke....No Flour in Trini...
  80. Why Men are Never Depress
  81. Forwarded Trini Joke (snicker worthy)
  82. Cyanide
  83. Because I think you should have some fun at work sometimes!
  84. D Horner Man
  85. Trini Retailing
  86. JAcan,Bajan,Trini
  87. The Mysterious Gorilla Father
  88. Damn Iron!
  89. You know you're West Indian if
  90. Chinese Sick Leave - ' I No Come Work Today'
  91. Lmao dats funny
  92. Cocaine is a hell of a drug
  93. 4 Trinis in Jamaica
  94. Fun Stuff
  95. Lie-Clock
  96. Jamaican on 'Who wants to be a Millionaire'
  97. West indian funeral
  98. baseball game
  99. West Indian Joke
  100. How the fight started....
  101. My Private part died!!
  102. Use everything you have!
  103. Growing Wild
  104. Aliens in Jamaica
  105. Memba When
  106. Balance
  107. Gizzada
  108. im get lick dong
  109. What's blue and fluffy?
  110. What do retired people do all day?
  111. Bajan Again
  112. why women live longer than men
  113. a better health plan.
  114. Bajan and The Hooker
  115. Yardy letter to santa
  116. On the way home to Africa
  117. 3 wishes
  118. Three contractors
  119. here's to all those bs e-mails we've gotten over the years
  120. here's to all those bs e-mails we've gotten over the years
  121. Cheating Spouse
  122. Is She Real??
  123. Why parents drink LOL
  124. The price of a Diamond
  125. Jamaican Elmo
  126. porn for ladies
  127. School 1967 vs. School 2007
  128. Bulls
  129. Release date
  130. Type of woman
  131. 10 quotes on marriage
  132. Anger Management
  133. Vacation Packages To Haiti
  134. Why men don't write advice columns
  135. Amazing Love Story
  136. The difference between realistically and potentially
  137. West Indian Surgeons say....
  138. Be Cautious On Halloween
  139. Daughter playing in the garden....
  140. Do you have a vagina?
  141. Just for laughs!!!
  142. a Deep Breath.......
  143. Terror in SLU
  144. u might be carribean if......
  145. New Haiti Travel Site
  146. Hmmmmmmm
  147. Brooklyn Tony
  148. Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
  149. Two black eyes
  150. Stuck in Elevator
  151. Only in Jamaica lol...
  152. Had To Be De Bajan
  153. Mets!
  154. What Really pissed me off!!!!
  155. The Tomato Garden
  156. For all De Bad MAn Dem
  157. Fun Facts - Trivia
  158. The 11thHusband....*
  159. the showdown
  160. Get Help Struggling Artists
  161. Legal And Logical
  162. dog with 2 NOSES PICTURES
  163. Now this is funny
  164. Who remembers super soakers?
  165. 4 Trucks...
  166. Would you remarry? (CAUGHT)
  167. Which is worse?
  168. Fire Truck
  169. Don't Argue With The Gay Flight Attendant
  170. Classes for Men
  171. This is a great example of "did I say that out loud???"
  172. The Parrot
  173. The Rabbi and the Tax Inspector..
  174. Do You Know the #1 Song from the day you were born?
  175. D Pretty Girl
  176. Jamaican Hell
  177. A Trini, A Grenadian, and a Guyanese
  178. Rastafarian Interview
  179. 4th Affair
  180. 3rd Affair
  181. 2nd Affair
  182. 1st Affair
  183. Captain's Announcement
  184. I Selling
  185. Final Exams
  186. Eating Oranges
  187. Voted Best Short Joke Of 2006
  188. Only great minds can read this
  189. Wine or Water
  190. Firewall
  191. What Starts with F and ends with K?
  192. Jack Schitt
  193. First time for sex...
  194. Psychopath Test
  195. Ohh..Mother in law
  196. How To Handle Irritating Passengers
  197. Women...Nuff said..
  198. Canadian Docta
  199. The Polite Way To Pee
  200. Black for 5 minutes
  201. brakes
  202. jamaican salesman
  203. Husband Smart, Wife Smarter....
  204. HD Rehearsal
  205. Never ask a mississippi grandma
  206. A man has six children...
  207. The Blonde and the Deodorant
  208. BEYONCE bootylicious"
  209. Mourning
  210. Let's go back, WAY BACK my Trini family
  211. Quick on your feet
  212. Geriatric Jokes
  213. The History of Cinco de Mayo
  214. The farmer and argiculture student
  215. Unwavering Support
  216. So you think you can beer pong?
  217. Why men have better friends than women...
  218. Trini Woman
  219. 13 Things Pms Stand For
  220. Laughter for the soul......
  221. *cough cough*
  222. Yuh Out of timing Dread !!!
  223. Picture Id
  224. nice website names
  225. Why Parents have gray hair
  226. oldie butaa goodie
  227. Classic
  228. Trini at U2 concert
  229. Thank You For Shopping At Walmart
  230. A Joke Now On Video (Trini vs Guyanese)......
  231. Pregnant??
  232. Little Hakim and His Teacher
  233. Say No To Drugs..
  234. Guess What Word It Is...
  235. Worlds Shortest Fairytale
  236. poor little billy
  237. cheerleaders are definitely
  238. Kids are quick . . .
  239. It Dark In here......
  240. Jerk Chicken taste off
  241. Mango Season
  242. De Twins
  243. Wrote their BAR Exam between tequila shots and Beer drinking competitions
  244. Wedding Pending...
  245. Who Is Jack Schitt?
  246. The Krunkaclaat Show
  247. pecans in de cemetery
  248. How was copper wire invented???
  249. Honeymoon
  250. Guess What's in MY Pants