PDA

View Full Version : JunkMail humour and tings...

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

1. Cab To The Airport
  2. Off to Vegas
  3. over exertion
  4. In too deep
  5. Putting out the cat
  6. Stop Poking Me
  7. Biggest
  8. Premature Ejaculation
  9. Pregnant Lady
  10. Opps
  11. Ghetto Resume
  12. world cup advice for women
  13. A Letter to a Friend
  14. Bush Goes To School!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  15. funny no as$ oui
  16. bubba
  17. Redneck Mama
  18. White vs. Latino friends...LMAO
  19. Beckham
  20. Blind Man got jokes too....:-)
  21. Best salesmen are Jamaican!!
  22. New Meanings.
  23. Fbi:
  24. Senior Citizens
  25. Junk mail humor and thing
  26. What Religion is Your Bra?
  27. Who's cheating? LOL
  28. Only At World CUp
  29. Subject: What A Concept!!
  30. Manners
  31. The Jamaican Genie.
  32. lol: Men plz pay your rent in full
  33. Your hair smells nice
  34. Mark of the Beast or Sign of the Best?
  35. Who Done It?
  36. What Starts With "F" And Ends With "K"
  37. Ah Piggy Bank after buying gas!
  38. A Husband's Reason ........
  39. Little Johnny
  40. Perfume vs. Callaloo
  41. What does your real name mean...according to these websites?
  42. This is exactly why...
  43. It's funny - LMAO
  44. WOmen A$$ size!!!!!:D
  45. blind man in a store
  46. Indian Cheif
  47. The Mole Family
  48. for all ASS lovers
  49. Good reason to wear pajamas
  50. Lawyers
  51. The Hotel Bill
  52. Are You Kathlick
  53. How Trinis Break Up
  54. Modern Technology
  55. What Part Of Your Body Goes To Heaven First?
  56. Rastaman
  57. >THE GENIE:
  58. Tattoo
  59. Riddle me this!!
  60. Dem Construction workers
  61. Miranda rights
  62. Vibrator
  63. joke of day
  64. Unprecedented Court Decision in Trinidad
  65. The Big Story
  66. Rejected Titles for the movie Brokeback Mountain:
  67. Whose Cousin Is Dis?
  68. Aliens in J.A
  69. fellahs careful what yuh ask fuh
  70. Negro Prayer
  71. Who Badda??
  72. Payback
  73. Irish Viagra
  74. Try Memba Dat!!!
  75. A vid for that joke we've all heard
  76. Mexican Doctor.. too funny!!
  77. Awol
  78. A Jamaican Mother's Teachings
  79. Tattooed Accountant
  80. Flat Tummy
  81. Shake That Ass
  82. Im Too Sexy
  83. Tell Granddaddy to stop
  84. Pickup Lines 101
  85. Private Part
  86. trini callaloo
  87. Did u know
  88. Oral Sex Frogs!
  89. Jokes....
  90. black mother vs. white mother: very short but TRUE story
  91. LOL Voted best email of the year!!
  92. Dancing Hippo ...
  93. I can't breathe....................oh he's so funny
  94. The Zipper
  95. An Announcement...
  96. This Was Voted Best Short Joke Of 2005
  97. Two women in heaven ..
  98. Funny WuKKK i does do on MSN!
  99. Turning the tables
  100. 3-d Chalk Drwings
  101. 3-D Chalk Drawing
  102. She asks him to wait there for a minute
  103. oh gosh!
  104. Redneck Momma
  105. Jersey City Wedding Reception
  106. Dat gyal Maxine
  107. You might be an EXTREME redneck if ...
  108. Men are Like...........................
  109. Trini Breakup Letter
  110. Hung Chow calls out sick!
  111. The Candy Story
  112. To Be 6 Again
  113. The Mule, the Monkey & The Man
  114. 10 REASONS TO GET OFF Facebook….
  115. Top Fatal Things to say to Pregnant Wife
  116. Flattened Frog
  117. Knock knock
  118. The rant
  119. Gay Flight Attendant
  120. Consoling A Friend
  121. Welfare
  122. Brave Cursing
  123. extreme makeover
  124. engagement
  125. flavours
  126. Oooops!
  127. Chicken Cake
  128. Guyanese Funeral
  129. sik vid
  130. Valentine Rhymes
  131. Black for 5 minutes
  132. Voted BEST IRISH Joke!!!
  133. Do u have a vag..a
  134. Dinner is Ready
  135. Signs the good the bad the ugly...
  136. oldie but goodie
  137. Quick joke
  138. Bed frame for sale
  139. Sniffing Wasabi
  140. Bull She Harder
  141. Double Homicide
  142. guy's 3 worst nightmares
  143. The pharmacist....
  144. Little Leroy from Laventille
  145. Stupid is as stupid does.. 911 CALLS
  146. Chinese Proverbs
  147. A good corny joke
  148. Scrabble
  149. for the frenchies
  150. Holy Soap
  151. West Indian Funeral.
  152. Laws of the Natural Universe
  153. What does your name mean
  154. The Barber
  155. Ghetto Vocabulary Test
  156. Muldoon Mourns his Mutt
  157. Rell Kicks!!
  158. The Pharmacy
  159. State of Arkansas Residency Application
  160. Sick Snowman
  161. Recycle
  162. Men's Rules
  163. Are my testicles black??
  164. What starts with "F" and ends with "K"?
  165. Miss B
  166. Fascinate
  167. use more
  168. True Story!
  169. Word of the Day
  170. Jerry Springer Love line
  171. Choosing a wife
  172. Funny or Disrespectful?
  173. What can a bench do that a black man cant
  174. Sex with a spanish girl
  175. Cussing in the work place
  176. Interesting stuff...
  177. Gates gets punished
  178. Bill Clinton says "what's this red ring?!"
  179. Exciting ways to pass time at meetings
  180. uesful ifno for imxiers
  181. The Farmer
  182. The Best Joke
  183. Educational Medicine
  184. Tricking a Nun
  185. Vocabulary
  186. Lost Churches of Louisiana
  187. Link to some funny movie clips...
  188. Meet The Fackers
  189. UK Mixers
  190. The Art of Lovemaking
  191. Who's the guilty one? LOL
  192. Who Fa Pickney?
  193. Peanuts
  194. Rent For Apartment
  195. Redneck Mirror
  196. MEN RULE'S........tru dat
  197. Sunday School Class
  198. Yep! Someone with way 2 much time on dey hands
  199. Pharmacist
  200. How To Tell If You Need To Pray At Work
  201. Ya Kno Ya is a Bajan wen
  202. wedding night
  203. religion
  204. Black Mother vs. White Mother
  205. Are U Kathlick?
  206. Google circa 1960
  207. A lesson in life...
  208. Men
  209. High School Girls
  210. Diary Of A Trini's First Canadian Winter
  211. The Penis wants a Raise
  212. second wife...
  213. Catholic Math
  214. New sex position for de fellas to try!!
  215. Politics explained...
  216. Monopoly Cars you'll like to see...
  217. Cheney Jokes
  218. Blackpeopleloveus.com..
  219. The Divorce Letter( this is hilarious)
  220. Scare tactics?
  221. I love my Prime Minister but.......
  222. Only In America:
  223. 2 hoes
  224. Girls Vs Grown Women
  225. the perfect dress
  226. The poor dog
  227. Difference Between Male and Shemale
  228. The difference between male & female Orgasms
  229. Dumba$$
  230. Oh boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  231. $500 quickie
  232. Are Women the Weaker Sex?
  233. got skillz (try this)
  234. A Big Shot Trini!!!
  235. Guy's Warning
  236. Speed Limit
  237. tearful road
  238. 4 kids
  239. strained fly
  240. ear
  241. talking sausage
  242. Simple Solution
  243. Mailman & Blonde
  244. Man Of The House
  245. Working Mother???!
  246. study
  247. why don't men and wormen get along?
  248. HMMmmm
  249. This is why we need school teachers!!
  250. Should children witness the birth of a child?