- "i Should Be In Charge"
- Butt Measurements
- Stick........
- Construction Site
- What's in a name
- 50 Cent Beef
- No You Di'ent
- Jamaica Finally Takes Stand
- Carnival dinner
- Mastercard Wedding
- Dis is real $hit
- Inapprorpriate posts in this section...
- Bush's Checklist
- The Fifth Floor
- The Middle Aged Woman
- The Open Toe Contract
- lawsuit
- Trinis in Heaven !!!
- A man....
- white creamy stuff
- Trini Newly Wedds !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Jamaican Loan Application
- Tricking a Nun
- Elephant accident
- My toilet
- New Mobile Phone In Jamaica
- "West Indian Version Of WAR"
- Trinis in Heaven
- Two black eyes
- Woman
- Why parents go gray
- A Caribbean Version of the War
- Painting Penises!
- Happy Monkey
- The Art of Lovemaking
- New Version
- One Woman's Search For True Love
- Trini to the Bone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Top Ten Reasons why Trinis should NOT go to War
- Aggravation
- bush
- the new CNN homepage?
- Two Nuns
- The Jamaican
- Emphasis on the wrong ting...
- Train Ride
- Can You Keep The Tune...
- The Good Wife
- Cussing in church
- 4 da Ladies: Never apologize
- The Meanin Of These Words / Not So Bad
- the three can'ts
- How to Call the Police (True Story)
- Never Sleep In School.
- A Bajan Dog
- school
- Where Easter Eggs Come From
- Voice of a White Girl
- First Graders
- The boyfriend remote
- Dirty Harry.........
- who hired this guy?
- Chinese Sex Therapist
- And they say we stupid...
- Jamaican Fireman
- Eleven times when using the "F" word was probably acceptable:
- Hillbillies
- word on the street
- joke of the day
- Court Case
- women vs men
- Women
- If a Jamaican Won the GRAMMY on TV!
- A Little Humor!! From Notorious
- Pepsi's New Drink
- spaghetti
- Dumb Rasta
- Potato Garden
- Last Chance
- Elephant and Camel
- Health Plan
- Staff Meeting
- Social Security Sex
- Irish Toast
- The drunk
- Everyone knows Dave
- pregnancy
- then there was man
- Taliban in Barbados!
- A Little Humor!! From Notorious
- our point of view
- bush vs bush
- SIGNS...lol
- IMIX men gone missing at the corner of
- fire in di hole
- lass laugh on them
- what do u see
- Smurfette
- 4play
- thats my tory and ah stickin to it
- Martha Stewart vs Real Women
- Oh NO!
- today's youth
- jack and bob
- Baptism
- Anti-terrorist Help
- The Rules.....This time by Men.
- Sex And Calories
- TEACHER vs BALGOBIN
- Marriage ( the scary side)
- Headache Remed
- If trinis made american movies!! lol
- ancient writings
- Train Set
- for d women...........
- Confessions
- Funny!!!!
- Just heard this on CNN
- How to Keep a Healthy Level Of Insanity
- Just A Little Something To Help Lift Your Spirit
- Chicken
- Mayonnaise
- french legion
- Why you should not sleep on the train
- Grievance
- Mugshots
- Cake or Bed
- Bad Day
- Robbery
- Baby's Pacifiers...
- Kids part II
- KIDS..
- Racism
- The Garden
- Jesus is watching you
- Public Toilets
- The Elephant and the Camel
- Skunk
- The "New" Bill of Rights
- Four Dogs
- 1987
- SCRIPTURE Acts 2:38
- Turner Brown
- Bush & The Devil
- Racial Profiling
- Letter from Grandma
- jacuzzi
- How to make love ................
- Exotic Pole Dancer
- Damn irritating ticking
- Deceptive Sex - Good Excuse...mus Try It Sometime!!
- Confounded Sex - Fellas What Would U Do If Your Wife Says This....
- You Know You're Living In The Year 2003 When:
- the perfect couple
- panday postal stamps
- Teeth !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- The Blind Trini Man
- West Indian Translations
- TriNi JoKeZ Read de last (rel kiksy)
- Do you need a sign?
- Poor Lady!
- Man & Woman
- Five Kinds of Sex
- money
- Teaching a Buncha Hooligans
- The Donkey..
- 2 Nuns
- Airline Humor
- Your lunch time joke !!!!!!!!!!!!
- Why Trini's Don't Make Good Terrorists
- Shaq's Wedding
- Jamaican Translations
- Precious
- J Lo's Baby Pic..
- 4th Husband
- The cliff
- Moods
- Use It Or Lose It !!!!
- Even God Enjoys A Good Laugh
- English Football
- Men
- Typical Male Brain
- Why West Indians get deported
- What kind of funeral will you have?
- The Lone Ranger
- She's got all she needs
- Hallmark bears that didn't make it
- Long but worth it
- nature
- Boondocks
- Michael Jackson's Next Surgery
- priceless...(try it,it works)
- grass not greener on odda side
- true story(names have been changed to protect the innocent)
- The Love Dress
- ????!!!
- if mta strike only one train running
- Fun pics...
- Muph Week
- What I want for Xmas
- Do you believe in Santa?
- Bulldozer
- Too Cute
- Catch The Baby
- guess who ruined casual fridays???
- Dear Wife/husband Letter!
- New remotecontrol on the market.
- Michael Jackson & The Beatles
- What Toy Not To Get Your Child FOR CHRISTMAS!
- mike gone mahd
- when swimming keep yuh mouth closed
- Trini on Deathrow
- Why I Fired my Secretary!!!
- Jokes
- Black S.a.t. Test
- speeding
- Follow de light
- Xmas Cake
- De Fastest thing
- Trini Translations
- The Doctor
- Bajan Translations De Right Way
- The power of the mind.
- Making the Grade
- This will help the day to go by fast and put a smile on youe face
- Signs You Live In Da Hood...
- take a spin
- 10 things
- pretty entertaining
- What De Hell
- Sex and the drunk Hangman
- Lol...man Give Birth
- Pillsbury Doughboy
- Spelling Italian style
- My Office New Stationary
- You Know You Are a Bad A$$ When?
- Jokes
- type of JOB J-LO gets from her block
- Who say seafood..
- Do you realy know?
- 25 Signs You've Grown Up
- Condom Game
- Why We Love Kids
- Third Suspect
- Downtown
- Bajan Translations
- Get Creative
- Trini Translations
- JOKE OF THE DAY