PDA

View Full Version : Is Vex ah Vex...

Pages : 1 2 [3]

1. I can't stand...
  2. I missed Sokalypso...
  3. Stupse
  4. Chase
  5. We still love others more than ourselves
  6. Another non-minority hired again
  7. Fack!!!!!!!!!
  8. It's Good Friday, and I have the day off...but.....
  9. Time
  10. why de ass!! BUSH...
  11. steups
  12. Ah vex wee
  13. I have ah rass problem with this site!
  14. Ok i dedicate my first venting post to.....
  15. Insulting comments!
  16. Backwards from 10...9...8...
  17. Let Me vent
  18. backward justice
  19. Members Photos in the Gallery...
  20. Advice
  21. Weh Happen ????????/
  22. Train Rides
  23. Messenger Not Workin!!!
  24. Now if ur not my friend....how the hell
  25. i rasshole vex
  26. Dey tief me damn bokkle ah Hennessey
  27. Hmmph
  28. Trinidad Carnival ON CIN
  29. i vex
  30. What is wrong with these promoters?
  31. I find these radio stations rhel lapsin
  32. Shar Pei Hot Dogs
  33. i vex
  34. ignorance is NOT bliss
  35. Why Allyuh Woman Does........
  36. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
  37. Steups!
  38. I'm so heated right now and it has nothing
  39. Nicotene causes brain damage...
  40. Its NOT Summer!!!!!
  41. Dammit...
  42. THESE RADIO SHOWs
  43. Is Vex Ah Vex...
  44. Ah so vex I feel like crying
  45. Trini Carnival
  46. lol
  47. trinidad neeeds hellllllllpppppppppppp
  48. Dont trust anybody!
  49. stupesssssssss
  50. don't hate
  51. Trinidad Media
  52. Amprincess and Trinisunshine!!!!
  53. This Facking Cop...piss me the hell off
  54. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrh
  55. arrrrghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....
  56. tell meh if ah wrong
  57. Steups, someone plays wit yuh emotions!
  58. Damn receptionist...
  59. this facking man
  60. is depressed i depressed
  61. Aaaghhhh....Dental Xrays....
  62. why men horn women with pamela
  63. i hate dem darn upgrades they make to the msn/hotmail email accounts
  64. Blahhhhh
  65. all dis talk...
  66. Sick of websites....
  67. da boy michael jackson
  68. W.i.a.d.c.a. Just Dont Respect Pan
  69. Fire On: The Crap Email I Get
  70. you wouldnt believe this
  71. I'm vex that I get this email today! STEUPS!!
  72. i hate
  73. I Does Get Vex When!!!! Beat
  74. I haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaate....
  75. Caribbean Fast Food Spots
  76. Guys Wid No Life!!!
  77. Crackheads...
  78. Uplifting And Unifying Black People
  79. Why do we do it to ourselves?
  80. I'm Really Pissed Right now
  81. Ashes on meh car
  82. fackin TSTT
  83. Gossipers
  84. I wanted to cry
  85. I vex fi true
  86. I hate it when........
  87. this soca mainstream talk
  88. Yahoo
  89. man i enranged!!!!!!!!
  90. Why can't we all just get along???!!!
  91. more fyah pon everyone
  92. what do you think about these party promoters in 2003?
  93. Haitians Unite !!!!
  94. Why do people
  95. words can't expresss
  96. can i have some more rounds for my shotgun please?
  97. This Damn Job
  98. to all my dear macco enthusiasts...
  99. I Goh Be Vex...
  100. Dem Damn Chinee
  101. Arrrghhhhh.....
  102. wining
  103. Anyone Car Get Broken Into In Toronto?
  104. Females and their cut-eyes..
  105. soaking wet!!!
  106. Aaaahhhh
  107. catty a$$ women
  108. Time Management
  109. cant get in to live chat
  110. im not from TRINIDAD
  111. What's the DEAL on Caribbean non-swimmers?
  112. fack!
  113. soca rama
  114. This Is An Sos...mayday...mayday
  115. K.C. Highway or K.C. Highway Robbery
  116. Omfg
  117. Port of Spain--What a Stupid Name
  118. Jusso Ah Get Ban!!!!!!!
  119. I hate
  120. Tell me why....Please someone
  121. Philly Carnival
  122. Children Bein exploited....
  123. Taxes on clothes
  124. RED WOMAN vesus BROWN SKIN GYUL!!!
  125. Sick and tired of......
  126. "LOCKS" dammit
  127. Rental Rasta...steups
  128. Why all de violence??...
  129. o shuckss i mean who nah (how) opps ah lil error pll
  130. how know if sweetness in here is ah sweetness ?
  131. I need to vent!!!
  132. Gripe about whatever right here.
  133. favors
  134. sars iz back in Tdot
  135. Sars
  136. Islandmix Appreciation Fete
  137. Vacation
  138. I am just sooooo
  139. "I'm Black History. I'm Black Culture "
  140. Nastiness
  141. what's wrong with we Trinis?
  142. Control Point
  143. who dem is to judge?
  144. de fed up thread!!!!!!!
  145. Coporate America
  146. Who Needs Enemies...
  147. why oh why
  148. Is wha?
  149. The Club Situation In Brooklyn
  150. Coat Check...
  151. Why the rass people cah....
  152. Let it go!!!!
  153. After de Party
  154. Dem man and dem could lie
  155. family
  156. Ah shoulda never leave Trini.
  157. Men
  158. carnival nearlly done
  159. Ah trying to call Trinidad......
  160. They need to step up
  161. my girl is crazy!
  162. I Hate F*&^% Bloomberg!!!!
  163. No Rasshole Iwer Week
  164. now ah say it once,now twice
  165. Driving...
  166. seem as though
  167. Bag Ladies & Bag Man..
  168. What qualifies you as a minute man
  169. Dis Damn Snow.....
  170. whyyyy ullyah! part 2 of cornell DON'T
  171. Others
  172. hummm
  173. Is Vex Ah Vex
  174. I'm soooo Mad
  175. Hear This Now Sokah And Assoc.
  176. Look how they mess up Point.
  177. Where My Money??
  178. testing no text
  179. Real Mad!!!
  180. Damn Tiefs!!!!
  181. professors....arrggghhh
  182. girl power
  183. Wedding day blues!
  184. friends or enemies
  185. Stupid Questions
  186. Of all the weekends for non stop rain????!!!!
  187. EVERYTING
  188. I vex as shite!
  189. Pissed
  190. to Stryka!
  191. to the imps that banned me from digichat!
  192. I VEX
  193. MATH(aghhh)
  194. i cant find my info
  195. West Indian and American ways I do not get
  196. Females.........
  197. i am here
  198. MY NAIL!!
  199. WUZ DA ONE?
  200. Why all the hate :'(
  201. why?!
  202. Venting Post
  203. Stupid people at work
  204. boatrides
  205. The real Imix Secret
  206. Damn Lie!!
  207. no luuv for darkie
  208. Snow! ! !!
  209. Stress Relief
  210. pay me back
  211. sick
  212. Fed up of de same ting...over and over
  213. blasted popup windows
  214. and another thing...
  215. tabanca
  216. beginning of the week
  217. Sports Weekend vexations
  218. vex again........listen
  219. Can't Dance N.E More People
  220. FEEL'IN POSTAL
  221. MORE VEXATION!
  222. i wanna make a post
  223. aND AH nOTHER thing!
  224. OF COURSE I VEX!!!!!!!!!
  225. Well I vex too
  226. just vex
  227. ok i lied
  228. I'll tell you why i VEX!!
  229. SHYTT BUN MEH!!!!!
  230. I LOVE THIS FORUM!!
  231. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
  232. Real Vex
  233. DON'T
  234. I fed up of the same thing
  235. ....IS VEX I VEX!!!!!!!!
  236. Vent here
  237. If yuh vex den post it here!