Login
(
forgot pass?
)
User Name
Password
Remember Me?
islandmix.com
register
Contact Us
Static Radio Live
Static Radio
Audio
Video
Gallery
Backchat
Events
Mixtape
New Posts
Forum search:
Arcade
The Arcade
(47 Games)
Newest games
Mahjong Connect
Island Mini-Golf
NG Holdem
Pyramid Solitaire
Npower Test Series Cricket
Hulk Smash Up
Street Fighter
Duck Hunt 2
Yeti Sports 8- Jungle Swing
Copter
Bubble Bobble
Moon Lander
Space Invaders
Tetris
Simon
Search
name contains
name starts with
name ends with
Highscore-Champions
dwarrior
(
7
Highscores)
Conscious
(
6
Highscores)
gunta
(
5
Highscores)
King of the Arcade
Leader of Leaderboard
Conscious
got
10
times
the High Score of all time
Conscious
with a score of
154
Newest Champions
nastyx is the new Duck Hunt 2 champion!
02-20-2012
Triple-Threat is the new Pyramid Solitaire champion!
11-23-2011
gsm is the new Npower Test Series Cricket champion!
09-25-2011
dwarrior is the new Snake champion!
03-15-2011
dwarrior is the new Puzzle Bobble champion!
03-15-2011
Latest Arcade Score
audio1
Scored
2,170
points playing
Pacman
Login To Play
Most Played Games
Mahjong Connect
Puzzle Bobble
Pyramid Solitaire
Tetris
Snake
Pacman
Yeti Sports 8- Jungle Swing
Alpine Escape 2
Npower Test Series Cricket
Bowling Masters
Hexxagon
Air Strike
Mini Golf 3
Tiger Moth
Basketball
Random Game
Island Mini-Golf
Information about Tournaments in the Arcade
No
tournaments waiting for players
0
running tournaments
0
finished tournaments
Active Tournaments Enrolled in: 0
Still qualified in 0
Eliminated in 0
Disqualified in 0
Create a New Tournament
Name
Times Played
Rating
Date added
Ascending
Descending
All
0-9
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
Game Information
24 Hours Rally
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
24 Hours Rally
best Score of all Time
thessalonians
with a score of
250,000
actual Highscore Champion
thessalonians
with a score of
250,000
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
677
Time Played:
10:25:29
Game-Rating
Rating:
30k Starfighter
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
30k Starfighter
best Score of all Time
Conscious
with a score of
87,425,200
actual Highscore Champion
Conscious
with a score of
87,425,200
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
1047
Time Played:
4 03:49:48
Game-Rating
Rating:
3D Car Driver
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
3D Car Driver
best Score of all Time
:::SHAKA:::
with a score of
330
actual Highscore Champion
thessalonians
with a score of
5,400
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
1028
Time Played:
18:00:02
Game-Rating
Rating:
Air Strike
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Air Strike
best Score of all Time
- no score -
actual Highscore Champion
trini2dboneny
with a score of
74,550
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
1704
Time Played:
1 08:47:31
Game-Rating
Rating:
Alpine Escape 2
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Alpine Escape 2
best Score of all Time
Conscious
with a score of
24,340
actual Highscore Champion
Conscious
with a score of
24,340
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
1886
Time Played:
1 21:49:21
Game-Rating
Rating:
Asteroids
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Asteroids
best Score of all Time
Conscious
with a score of
70,390
actual Highscore Champion
PJK
with a score of
85,220
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
551
Time Played:
12:44:59
Game-Rating
Rating: Not rated yet
Asteroids
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Asteroids
best Score of all Time
- no score -
actual Highscore Champion
- no score -
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
43
Time Played:
00:00
Game-Rating
Rating: Not rated yet
Asteroids 2000
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Asteroids 2000
best Score of all Time
Conscious
with a score of
1,250
actual Highscore Champion
trini4lyfe2003
with a score of
6,000
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
563
Time Played:
03:39:14
Game-Rating
Rating:
Ball Shooter
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Ball Shooter
best Score of all Time
dwarrior
with a score of
3,313,390
actual Highscore Champion
dwarrior
with a score of
3,313,390
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
954
Time Played:
15:48:13
Game-Rating
Rating:
Basketball
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Basketball
best Score of all Time
dwarrior
with a score of
2,800,820
actual Highscore Champion
dwarrior
with a score of
2,800,820
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
1426
Time Played:
1 02:34:26
Game-Rating
Rating: Not rated yet
Beach Party Slots
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Beach Party Slots
best Score of all Time
Conscious
with a score of
12,020
actual Highscore Champion
Conscious
with a score of
12,020
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
403
Time Played:
1 10:48:37
Game-Rating
Rating: Not rated yet
BlackJack 2
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
BlackJack 2
best Score of all Time
Conscious
with a score of
10,490
actual Highscore Champion
TiCherie
with a score of
20,000
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
1252
Time Played:
2 02:59:50
Game-Rating
Rating:
Bowling Masters
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Bowling Masters
best Score of all Time
Panty Droppa
with a score of
235
actual Highscore Champion
Dutty
with a score of
242
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
1844
Time Played:
2 06:26
Game-Rating
Rating:
Breakout
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Breakout
best Score of all Time
Mali
with a score of
28,670
actual Highscore Champion
TriniMami
with a score of
102,030
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
408
Time Played:
14:45:29
Game-Rating
Rating:
Breakout
Options
Play game
(in new window)
show High Scores
Breakout
best Score of all Time
- no score -
actual Highscore Champion
- no score -
personal best Score
your Result:
N/A
Statistics
Times Played:
63
Time Played:
00:00
Game-Rating
Rating: Not rated yet
(Page 1 of
4)
1
2
3
4
Users Active in the Arcade (Total Users: 0, Record Total: 13)
Members:
0
| Guests:
0
| Anonymous:
0
ibProArcade v2.6.8+
Extended vBulletin-Version by MrZeropage (
www.vbulletin.org
)
Original © Chris Kelly 2004