View Single Post
Old 08-11-2004, 01:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
saucytrini
can u handle me?

Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 278,615
Arrow Update............

it never flicking ends....

I just gather that Sonia Mack had a conversation with Ian in the presence of several of my media colleagues.....at Tony Roma's (and yes you smary alecks it have a Tony Romas in T&T).....

(for those who don't know, Sonia is a Trini designer and she also brings out a section with Poison)

Here goes:

After Ian told her his litany of woes, (which the media have found out were based on lies that were proved as lies in court) she said to him very directly in her accented voice

"But Ian, one thing ezz troubling me about your story or side of zee story...if you are zee one that was right and people loved your section and prefer to be with your band why have all zee overseas Bands contracted Mike to design and build their costumes and not you and all zee mas camp workers stay with Mike?

When i heard this a few mins ago i had to share with all yuh....

Ian apparently just shut up, shrugged his shoulders and quickly changed the subject

****If you're over 10 And watch CNN and believe everything
You're in 2 deep, And your 35 And you still survive, idle pon corner side
You're in 2 deep (Damian Marley -In 2 Deep)****
"pitch yuh k.u..nt" (taken from VincyShenny)

Last edited by saucytrini; 08-11-2004 at 02:42 PM..