Hmmmm... dunno why this happens...
[updated:LAST EDITED ON Dec-29-01 AT 09:35 AM (EST)]Hmmmm... dunno why this happens...but everytime I restore backchat after it corrupts... this message always comes to the top... hmmmm
anyhow...
Since the Carnival already past... i decided to keep this short... despite the politics... Carnival was successfully held in MIAMI Fl. this year! If yuh was uptown or downtown, people was having a wicked time and I was meeting plenty ISLANDMIX people from all over and enjoying myself at all of the fetes... especially LAS LAP.
IslandMix has to thank all the promoters for showing me nuff luv... from CDC & ASSOCIATES, ISLANDPEOPLE, MCBA, MCI, ISLANDSUNITED, FLAVA 101.1 and all the others... We have to recognize the Djs from all over that was biggin up d'IslandMix family and hailing me up in fete. So respect to the following peeps (in no order) and I know I will forget some... but respect to you juss the same... Back 2 Basics, Natural Freaks ( i have a Super P lyric for allyuh below), Young Chow, TriniBoom, SoundVibration, D'Bandit, Barnabus, STYLZ, Dorenzo, Specialist, G.E., DjSpice, TonyTempo... all of them was doing their part in a fete... but some was only PEEP'n...
and BIG THX to ILANDFNTSY (yuh wicked), DRAGON, TIKKMAN, and DARRYL (Mr. Dot Com)speaking of Peepin'... finally... thanx to Xtatik (PeterC), AndyArmstrong, TallPree, Rupee, and Super P for their shoutouts.... [a href="/temp/superp.wma"] CLICK HERE[/a] to see what SUPER P have to say...
and I cyant fuhget all the ISLANDMIX people from ALL over... I won't even try to list them... allyuh is what makes this site happen.. RESPECT!
p.s. The avatar images are fixed... the thing that lets you display a image with each post... still adding flags so juss kewl... so update your PROFILES in the USER MENU....