Re: Re: Cell Phone Talk
Originally posted by LaDY TRooKLyN
ah ent try it yet...
ah kno people who have...
it wuks from carrier tuh carrier an from phone tuh phone too...
from what ah hear is dependable...
as far as sprint...
when dey say all digital clear calls...
dais wha dey mean...
ah had sprint years now an ah always have service...
no matter whey in de country ah am...
is dey plans dat ridiculous...
once yuh over look dat...
ah ent find dem tuh be dat bad a company...
Tank yuh Lady. I don't think of them as a bad company either. I've had sprint from 2000 to 2002 and i never really had a problem. I think cell phone service is directly related to the consumer and their lifestyle. There are those who would say sprint is d bess ting out there while others will strongly disagree. I tiad hear people talk bout odda service dat dey fren had. Jess cus ur fren with XYZ an say is crap doesn't necessarily mean that XYZ would b bad for you.
I'm currently with tmobile now. No problems either. Their customer service is very good. I call and get a representative under 2 minutes. But i'm just always in search of the next best ting and i wonder how that Cingular buyin AT&T ting wud work out if the deal goes thru.