Get your passport & come!
Credits: 196,680
Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
WAIT A SECOND, YOUR DUMBASS THINK that I had SOMETHING to do with WHATEVER the ASS these PEOPLE WERE TALKING about?
LOOK, CLEARLY U R PARANOID and is still SUFFERING from some KIND of BRUISED EGO.
I came on this SITE about 30 to 45 MINUTES ago, for the FIRST TIME, today.
I have NO CLUE what this PHOTOSHOP issue was about, so why the ASS are you INDIRECTLY MENTIONING my NAME in your NONSENSE?
I have been on here some 8 years and I have NEVER EVER gotten into anything with anyone over any PERSONAL ISSUE.
Whatever HEATED DEBATE I have GOTTEN into has to do with POSTS/THREADS POSTED by MEMBERS...and once it is OVER, I MOVE ON.
Moreover, there have been many so-called PHOTOSHOP WARS on here and NOT ONCE have I EVER PARTICIPATED in any of them, because I am not here for STUFF LIKE that.
Furthermore, I wouldn't know how to PHOTOSHOP someone's PIC in the MANNER that has been DESCRIBED by MISSMAYLING, because, like I said, I am not into STUFF like that.
JUST KEEP MY NAME out of YOUR HURTING MOUTH, ok GYEL.
Illiterate fossi are you the only one that carried feelings over your ban? Comment applies to whosoever it apply to. Including you and your multiple personalities.
Hold your breath nuh man? God soon come fi him world that should be time enough for you to exhale once more. cho.