Originally Posted by skeng
Seriously u just ago tek argument away from CIA manipulation and go into some f#ckery!?!
What was Jamaica's murder rate b4 the American orchestrated civil war in the 70's?
Well to u is fukery, hey u have your arguments, i don't know shit about Jamaica, i not from Jamaica, and all i can tell u bout Jamaica, is what i read that comes out of Jamaica, if u want to give me a history lesson then pls do go ahead, i am not objecting to that, but CIA or not, i was not trying to single out Jamaica alone, i made reference to other nations that are under black control, not as much development, progress in most cases even though the genius mentality is there, but the pursuit to greater achievement is minimal.
If the CIA was involved in these things, then why don't the government heads bring attention to this and question the U.S. about this, why not get money or the debts cleared off JA books if it CAN be proven to be true? I mean u all are so big n bad ent?, but oh, i forgot, to the U.S. Jamaica is just ah small island.