Originally Posted by Pebbles362436
Gyal I know you mean well eh. However, no comment at this time! I honestly have a lot work to do for some other really big upcoming projects because I wear couple hats for several other major Caribbean companies/organizations.
However, the best way to get information about Borokeete's is speaking directly with the President and a maybe two/three other board members. Some of them often enjoy speaking/working with the younger generation about who they are and where Borokeete's came from as they teach them the artform at the mas camp. Warning yuh will get buff if you're disrespectful and they don't trust you.LOL 
I around the older generation from time to time. I know how they are, but thanks for the heads up because some people operate in ways you might not expect or understand.
How you being shy so? I remember when I first joined you did not want to coment on something when I was making threads in soca chat and asking some pointed questions. I think it was one of the DJs who ask why you did not want to since you know some things.
Also I saw you were quite liberal in posting about Borokeete in various threads. Why stop now? At least post Borokeete's website link before you go nah.
A few of my friends intend to hob nob with the Borokeete veterans. Thanks for taking the time to comment 
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
ttimix@gmail.com
>>>>>http://www.wackradio901fm.com/<<<<<<<<
~~~~~~http://www.tambrintobago.com/~~~~~~~~
////////// http://www.largeradio.com/index.php\\\\\\\\\\\