Cover Girl
Credits: 3,201
Originally Posted by HelloYellow
I don't see any information on all yah website..... Is there an admission fee? Dress code?
Originally Posted by HelloYellow
I don't see any information on all yah website..... Is there an admission fee? Dress code?
Opps Sorry about that. I was rushing out to a meeting earlier. Here is the information and links listed below. It's a Pre-Launch so try to get there early our last event had over 5k peeps in attendance. When you RSVP say that you are a Borokeete member in the email because we have some promotional travel and surprise doorprizes that we wiil be giving away to our registered Borokeete members on Saturday night. Sponsored by Grey Goose, Caribbean USA Expo and Caribbean Airlines.  : Let the games begin.LOL 
It's the official Grand opening for
C A R N I V A L S A T U R D A Y S
Exclusively at
THE IMPERIAL
(19th Street Btwn 5th & 6th Ave) in Manhattan, NY

Ladies Free | Gents Reduced
Until 12:30am - On Guest List
RSVP at: CarnivalSaturdays@gmail.com
Performing LIVE:
HIP HOP | RnB & REGGAE ROOM
HOT 97's
Mr. CEE
YOUNG CHOW & DJ CALLI B
SOCA | CALYPSO ROOM
NATURAL FREAKS
Advance Tickets
ONLY $20
(Express Entry - No Wait In Line)
To Purchase Online Visit:
Upscale Crowd
STRICT DRESS CODE!
Gents - Button Up Shirts + Shoes (Jeans OK)
No T-shirts - No Sneakers
No ACG Boots - NO Polo Shirts
Ladies Dresscode - Fashionable, Classy, Ultra Sexy!
21+ w/ Valid ID
Doors Open 10:30PM
Early Arrival Highly Suggested
UPDATE TO PRE LAUNCH
Borokeete Mas Band dislplayed a sneak preview of their section ‘Chutney Bacchanal’ at the Imperial Night Club in Manhattan. If there is one thing about New York and the Labor day Carnival, is that masqueradres love their pretty costumes. The bright gold costume embroidered with sequence and tassels definitely looks like its going to bring the bacchanal.
Borokeete Mas Band Section Chutney Bacchanal For New York Carnival 2009|Caribbean Carnival Network
Last edited by Pebbles362436; 07-13-2009 at 05:30 PM..