Originally Posted by Prince 22
Fri . To the lady in red on the stage, I don’t know what the hell she was doing but you have courage. I think she was intoxicated or just brave enough to dance on stage instead of whining. Her friends made up for her clueless dance by displaying some piece of whine pon de stage. The party was corked to capacity and ofcourse VI was ruling the building.
If anyone finds out this particular information, let man know so we can fling a stone cau lawd she was a mess...and her friends too. Minus all dat. J'ourvert Fete was mass.
Socalicious was a friggin stress and utter disappointment. I bought that damn ticket in advance so I was stuck, I could have gone to 426 for free if that was the case. Then when I ask security if I can leave(since 426 was right down the road) and come back in later, they told me you can't leave and come back in. I was so friggin vex because they had system problems so not even the DJ could play and make it worse the performers came on all after 3am. At least Burning Flames put in a decent performance to the end.
I got some decent food from the VI Picnic although the rain was killing it.
I decided to boycott Krushmore events for that Sunday since dem tief ma money for Socalicious and went to that Party Animals thing downtown.