View Single Post
Old 02-01-2009, 11:19 PM   #10 (permalink)
TriniDivaWoman
DarkWingDuck

Credits: 45,564
Originally Posted by dollbabi View Post
Ummm...yuh mean kurtas?

I dunno nah. Both "Jep Sting" and "Rum and Roti" really nice tunes. Whoever win, ah wouldn't be quick to call it ah racial ting. Depending on yuh taste yuh might prefer one over the other. In some ways, Jep have it and in other ways Rum have it. So we shall see because it have plenty factors to consider...
...yeh gyurl ah wasnt sure bout d spelling na...but ah din feel to search it...lololololol thanks....

Originally Posted by TriniJustice View Post
i think as a country we are beyond the race ting. if anything is more of a who u know and how much money u have if anything! but we go c wha go happen
u think the Whole of Trini beyond d race ting??? hmmmph..aite, I disagree though.....but i agree wid d rest of your post yes..talent, money, or some good links..is a lethal combination in trini..but yuh cant have talent alone dese days....hardly...lolololol...

either way as ah say....is jess ah thought that pass thru meh head cause of some undercurrent going on nah...yunno....nice dat dey make it so far..cause d chune bad.....so so far it seems like it dont matter cause ah beleive in d semis is people who had to vote same way.....so good