Originally Posted by evian721
Domestic Violence is something I just don’t understand... so my fren is now renting a room from me, she is 32 and telling me she wants to live with me because I can be a good role model for her?? First off I did not sign up to be Oprah and I’m 24! Her & the man is Jamaican and when I tell you the girl 350 pounds and her man skinny knocking the holy shi* out of her! he broke into her apartment and stole her TV and sh*t for crack! She had to hide her money in the freezer so he won’t steal it WTF I think he gay cause what JA man wrk at a gay bar that's straight??? Anyway my thing how can someone so loud and big be so weak I don’t get it I don’t think I will ever be in a situation like that day after day you accepting getting your arse beat by some crackhead reject! All I know he bring that sh*t to Harlem I will have something waitin fo that ass! 
I got a friend in a similar situation. we went to the club in separate cars (FOR HER BIRTHDAY MINDYOU) she was w. her dude and his friends in his friend's car. and they got in a fight and they left her in a housing project saturday night in clubbing clothes and with clubbing cash. We ended up picking her up and she was well wining up on he in de club when we reach. And i'm told they never go out anymore, just stay home and voops.
Some gyal like dem ting. Unfortunately for them.
Carnival: carne valle: farewell flesh means it is time to be myself in all my godly glory. I am a man created in God's image, making me beautiful. We get half naked in the bright sun, soak up some vitamin D and jump to a rythm because as human beings, rythms entrance us; they harken to our mothers' rhythmic heartbeat in the womb. Its a natural, healthy experience.