View Single Post
Old 11-11-2008, 01:23 AM   #15 (permalink)
mr.deuce
professional whiner man

Credits: 428
Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
i never had an issue at the door the promoter treats us good....but i have seen them gyuls act a way with others....hell dem does act a way wit we too when we doh even acknowledge them and just walk over to the promoter.....dem does look vex....but who studyin dem

ive been there 2 or 3 times now, i like it cause it ain bk....i ain seeing 3986747 ppl i know in deh....and is different
i mean i does go upstairs by dem balcony ting and dais de post for de night....last time we went only ppl i saw who i knew was natural freaks...who play there and the promoter......JUST HOW I LIKE....low key

its the city so u will get city prices on liquor....water is $4 so take a guess how much others will be, if u want to sit down in dem "fancy chair/table" ting yuh hadda buy a bottle....cheapest bottle is one sumting....no shandy is sold there

only djs i really prefer are the freaks....and the time when Boomer was there....the others are kinda....hmmmm....not so good nah

but i like it

yeah i agree... nvr had a problem at the door even wen im not working.... music is always on point... not too much of a sausage fest... it can get hot tho.... so prepare to sweat... and di best whines are usually given upstairs over lookin the dancefloor...