View Single Post
Old 10-09-2008, 08:20 PM   #7 (permalink)
Flickin Killa!
Unruly Bastard

Credits: 1,648
Originally Posted by BajanFyah83 View Post
my whole team on the trading block cats like Adrian Peterson, Braylon Edwards, Antonio Gates, Julius Jones and no one is even taking a sniff on an injured Boldin or a solid #3 or flex option with Camirillo. As a group the may not be helping me but can be valuable options. It makes no sense. How can anyone know what I'll accept if you don't ask. Every guy I mention is a #1 or 1a option at their position on their team and wunna is ####################footing. Guess wunna telling me I better off keeping them.

I got two defenses and more than once I seen teams field a team with no defense. I just don't get it. 30% thru the season and these are Pro Bowlers for the most part who are all young. Only untouchable is Patrick Willis. This is mindboggling

So much time I go to make offers but I does cah bring myself to offer what it seems like some ah allyuh does want fuh allyuh players. People does find I on skull but I does real analyze what I gettin fuh my players and I not making no illogical moves just fuh makin trade sake or to fill one need and leave myself open in another more vital position. Forte untouchable as my only #1 RB option, Coles is my only fully fit #1 WR so he eh goin nowhere, Winslow eh goin ah place. Moore and Blackmon could go but fellaz out here doh pay close enough attention to our leage nor the NFL to spot certain trends with certain players. Moore could even get handcuffed and package with Coleston but I ha to get something real good in return since Brees will heit them off well. I need RB and QB help so if mankind have ah good offer with players in dem position i eh mind, but I eh takin no dead weight to clog my bench.