View Single Post
Old 10-01-2008, 07:36 PM   #11 (permalink)
SweetControversy

Credits: 3,017
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
see me....i is a big frikken man........i doh have patience fuh dese ex-jailbird bouncers and dem hot crotch gal who bulling ah promoter or 6 and tink dem running some big organization.....haul dem khunt eh.........i eh standing on no line begging nobody tuh get in dey party
well yes....
Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
i never had an issue at the door the promoter treats us good....but i have seen them gyuls act a way with others....hell dem does act a way wit we too when we doh even acknowledge them and just walk over to the promoter.....dem does look vex....but who studyin dem

those chicks are the worst i tell u
ive been there 2 or 3 times now, i like it cause it ain bk....i ain seeing 3986747 ppl i know in deh....and is different
i mean i does go upstairs by dem balcony ting and dais de post for de night....last time we went only ppl i saw who i knew was natural freaks...who play there and the promoter......JUST HOW I LIKE....low key
im feelin like i want to be on those vibes now.....

its the city so u will get city prices on liquor....water is $4 so take a guess how much others will be, if u want to sit down in dem "fancy chair/table" ting yuh hadda buy a bottle....cheapest bottle is one sumting....no shandy is sold there
not really a Shandy fan....it's my bday lime so bottleS (more than 4) will be purchased for the night....(not by me of course cuz i ent dotish to spend so much for liquor)

only djs i really prefer are the freaks....and the time when Boomer was there....the others are kinda....hmmmm....not so good nah
well who were the others?

but i like it
kewl