View Single Post
Old 09-27-2008, 04:29 AM   #14 (permalink)
Da 1 n 0nly Vida
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥

Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
Credits: 56
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
Nonsense, the dealers would be out of business. Why bother going to a dealer when yuh could walk in wal-mart and geh crack?
Originally Posted by Soca Taliban View Post
More, nonsense. People who want to do drugs do it now even when its illegal. Just because drugs become legal doesn't mean itwould not create ah infusions of drug addicts. Stop being ah drama queen.

agree to both comments..

and anyone in NYC should also agree to that ... bronx, brooklyn, manhattan, queens, si all have crackheads roaming d streets aimlessly .. most apt buildings have some kind of drug operation being run whether you kno of it or not .. its there .. legalizing would put them out of business b/c then it would be govnt controlled and they would have harder time also getting the product .b/c govnt want they tax monies on it ..
ex: why you think smoke/weed/ganja/pot whatever you want to call it hasnt been legalized yet? b/c the govmnt will want it cut .. as it is they tryna crack down on coke n heroin being transported into d states .. just the other month they did a big bust on ah huge drug ring here in d tristate area .. its not going to be legalized b/c the government wont get their cut .. b/c its not something that is gotten in the us .. you have to go out the us to get it and us wont get profit it will be the country selling it ... weed on the other hand .. MIGHT get legalized b/c we technically CAN grow it in US .. but .. hmmm never kno ...
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: :nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::

Last edited by Da 1 n 0nly Vida; 09-27-2008 at 04:41 AM.. Reason: hadda change something