Originally Posted by VINCYPOWA
I am WONDERING how come WHITE PEOPLE doh CONCERN themselves with whether or not they're PURE or MIXED with other GROUPS. It seems like it is BLACKS who always RUNNING to say that they're MIXED wid this or that? Nothing is wrong wid dat of course!
The WHOLE of SOUTHERN EUROPE is MIXED, but yuh doh hear anything in the news about their COUSINS in NORTHERN EUROPE R so-called PURER than they're.
This reminds me of a a PROMINENT BLACK MAN who went out of his way to TRACE his ANCESTRAL tree....after getting some PERTINENT answers he decided to take an ADMIXTURE test to see how much IRISH blood ran through his body...it turned out to be 35%....so he decided to VISIT his relates in IRELAND (they did not know he was BLACK).....well buoyyyy, when de PROMINENT AFRICAN AMERICAN introduced himself, PROUDLY, that he is part Irish and how the people that he was talking to are his RELATIVES, mannnn, all I can say is, ah FEEL SORRY for the African American fella.
It was one of the COLDEST GREETING I ever saw a person RECEIVED from a so-called RELATIVE. The man VIDEOTAPED the entire EPISODE. It was then he REALIZED that he was TRULY a BLACK and he will always be a BLACK despite his 35% IRISH blood.
I know plenty people muss ask dis arready but what is it with the caps?
Really.