Fyah Statah
Credits: 50
so....yesterday i almost got hit by a
facking police car!!! I'm crossing de street because cars done stop already since de light turn red. dem jackasses come outa no where racing down the wrong way with no sirens. meanwhile i done in de street and eh see dem until dis fool drop one brakes and den put on his facking siren when he almost run me dong!! meanwhile i done jump out meh skin!!!
den a$$hole have the nerve to say 'when u see the lights, blah, blah,blah' dat's all i heard cause de blood done rushing to my ears. i wanted tuh say, well if your a$$es would put on your damn sirens while y'all flying down the wrong way on ah two-way street den me and the drivers coming up the street woulda hear your a$$es' but I just had to 'wooooossssssaaa' and thank god that i am alive and walk away. cause saying someting woulda juss get meh smart mouth in trouble.
after my heart slowed down i was so pissed. dis fool could have killed me or caused a damn accident if any cars were turning onto da block since dey eh get no siren warning..... geez...........