Emperor's Cure
Credits: 75
Yuh see how white neygah lub fu fack up tingz?! Steupse.... as for the train thing... I can't tell you how many times, coming from BK to the BX, I have literally stood on people backs on the way home waiting in that damn train station looking for my Metrocard that almost always falls out on the Parkway... that's the least they could do for us... seeing as we bring in so much revenue for that one day... I can remember last yr. I went on a cruise and we were in Barbados one day and this lady found out I was from NYC, she went on and on about how she was leaving in a week for the parade and how she can't wait to reach BK for the parade.. yuh mean to tell me wid a big cultural event like Labor Day drawing in people from all East, West, North and South and everywhere in between, the friggin mayor cyah give back a lil' sumting?!?! But me sure he go be one ah de first smaddy fi full eh belly wid all kinda jerk, curry, steam and fry up sumting.....  Fack DAT!! I agree wid Hawks Int. Soon, everybody else go follow suite