Well, here it is, ESSENCE.
I did my BEST on such SHORT NOTICE.

LYRICS to COME HOME by Gideon James feat. Icon
Gideon, Sky Studios, (aye), Icon, (woye yow yow yow), straight, (aye), wuuu, ladies
Its been a long time now
Since I have been watching you (wah)
And from what I can tell
I know you like me too (sexy gyal)
Just come home with me tonight (come to me baabay)
Cause I know I can do it right (wine for me laaday)
Cause I know I can do it right (wha wha wha wine for me laaday)
You said you have a man (straightttt)
And he is not good to you (dat nuh my fault)
Girl if you need someone
Who will be there for you (ah mad?)
Just come home with me tonight (won’t you come to me baabee)
Cause I know I can do it right (wine for me laadee)
Come home with me tonight (com com come to me baabee)
Cause I know I can do it right
If it’s good loving you want
Girl me ah de man
After the session
Girl all night long
I’ll give you the sweetest sensation
Nuff pleasure, some fame, all mixed in one
As we rock like ships on the ocean
Shake, bum and grind with the ocean
Position your waist as …………..??????
Until yuh climax in gyration
Come home with me tonight (come to me baabay)
I know I can do it right (wok yuh waist for me baabay)
I know that I can do (aye)
All that you want me to (everything)
Girl I am ready for you
Here’s what you got to do (me and the don)
I know I can do it right (wine for me laaday)
Come home with me tonight (come to me baabay)
I know I can do it right (won’t you wine for me laaday)
Girl I will look out for you
As long as you want me to (woh woh)
All that I ask of you
Is to be honest and true
Just come home with me tonight (straighttt)
I know I can do it right (come to me baabay)
Come home with me tonight (wont you wine for me laaday)
Cause I know I can do it right (come to me baabay)
Just come home with me tonight (wine for me laaday)
I know I can do it right (come to me baabay)
Just come home with me tonight (wha wha wha wha wine for me laaday)
Just come home with me tonight
I know I can do it right
Just come home with me tonight