Credits: 27,298
Originally Posted by Rummy
Huh? I put my opinions in & voted on that thing u call a poll (buncha crap if u ask me). I still think the poll should of been on imix since I think the other one is highly flawed. I never agreed to any kinda judging tho 
I agree to what u saying but once again it was more Big Truck's idea on the poll within his site... as we always decide things within here, but i think he's aim was to reach non imixers with the poll??!! and u made sveral comments on the Dj's but not all entirely!! but its kool...you did wot u had to do, a tru dat!!
Originally Posted by cassette_craig
Is wha do dis banna. Did you HASKthe promota HENETING? Yuh come busing like some hot crotch gyal.
Heneway i made my vote and truck waiting on vincypowa and rummist fuh mek they votes.
You supposed to know me betta dan dat mannnnnnnnnn. I in hay everyday sehing sumting. Suh there is no way i nah gun send in me results. TOTALLYYYYY WICKED
yeh i still awaiting on dem tempo tunes boy? i not having a go at you its jus i spoke 2 Big truck and i asked him wot was going on as the ting seem 2 b dead, but it aint no-one's fault jus a lack of communication between host and judge..

www.ustream.tv/channel/diggasoca
http://calaloo.podOmatic.com