can u handle me?
Location: where is the greatest CARNIVAL?..well then yuh find meh!
Credits: 123
Giving out personal info..
okay folks...
now..I appreciate that this is Carnival season and everybody wants to contact someone, somewhere for something...
HOWEVER....
I draw the line when it comes to giving out my personal information and cell number to STRANGE people...
I received a call yesterday from a completely strange person who informed me that someone here gave them my number...and mind you the person call me after 7pm...and had attitude...........
now..MANNERS is MANNERS......... if you were going to give out my number, the least you could have done was call me or email me or PM me first to ask if it was okay to do so....
secondly, if you are lucky enough to have the number, it doesn't give you the right to broadcast it....
YES, I AM PISSING VEX!!!! HOPPING MAD..and anything else you could think of!!!
&*%##^****%$#&
that is one main reason why I doh help no f......ing body.....
dats it......no more...eh eh..no help..doh ask me nothing..I dunno..I eh see....I eh hear...I have NOTHING....!!!!!!
if you feel you could take dem liberties no way....
just so? steups...%^&**$##&&***
not me eh...tell dem yuh eh see me......is like a vaps does catch all yuh mudder ass.......just so....just so..
steups............