View Single Post
Old 10-24-2005, 03:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
VINCYPOWA

Credits: 185,325
Originally Posted by Keishareid
I heard this song in Bim for Crop Over
Nice riddim but the lyrics kinda suck....I guess plus I have heard so many tunes like this already......de only ting men cah sing bout is a woman parts???????

But u know every cloth got he owner
That is your INTERPRETATION of what he is SAYING.

You're so NAUGHTY.

He clearly said, "MAN AH FEEL SHE COULD SEE".

So if you INTERPRET that as MEANING something else, whose FAULT is that?

I think the LYRICS are quite CLEVER and CREATIVE.

The beat is TOPS.

And the DELIVERY by DJ-20 is PRETTY good.

To help you out, check out some of the LYRICS below

This oowman come from FOREIGN
She Blind; she caah see
But I feel she cud see
Ah Me DJ 20
Gonna tek care ah she

A woman come down from foreign to our festivity
She sey she blind
She can’t see
But she love to party

She want me to take she anyplace that will make she happy
Doh mine I blind
Ah caah see
She could whine up she body

Well if yuh see she
Hold night ah bin pushing pushing
If yuh see how she whining back
Hold night ah bin pushing pushing
If yuh see how she whining back

Belly to belly and back to back
Man ah feel she could see
Tek me hand put it round she waist
She whine and bend over and touch de ground

Last edited by VINCYPOWA; 10-24-2005 at 03:42 PM..