View Single Post
Old 08-14-2005, 03:32 AM   #12 (permalink)
Bake n Shark

Credits: 1,275
Originally Posted by marabunta
Trinibrown:

The people you refer to as "Poor Whites" who are down with the Dirty Bushmaster----
----are in actuality WHITE WORKING CLASS SUCKERS.

These are the NOBODYS in White Society.....
.........who Lack ALL "S-kills" required to ENTER the Paradise of the WHITE RULING CLASS

Individually: They are "little" - "Lifetime" - "Cheerleading" ATM Biiiatches (ARYAN TAXPAYING MACHINES)

Collectively: They can be a Lynch Mob/SWAT/Delta Force.

These TARZAN WANNABES...........
............who Lack COMMAND and CONTROL Skills over ANY Black Population

Back in the day, the highest Classification they could attain within their Class Structure------was Grand Dragon.

But since the White Ruling Class no longer use Night Riders as Terror Tools...........

..........you find individuals like former FBI Grand Dragon John Ashcroft being appointed to positions such as ----
---The MudderfuKKKing Chief of the US Secret Police.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The MAIN REASON why the MAJORITY of the the White Working Class continue to support this COLLAPSING CRUSADE over in Iraq-------

----is that they hope that their Gunslingers will do to the Iraqis what was done to the Indians:

Drive them off their lands.
Exterminate them.
Roll up in their Covered Wagons (SUVs)
and "Settle in" with their children, and enjoy the tan and all the benefits and opportunities derived from that New Oil Frontier.

Boy...I waiting fuh you tuh come tell we that water is just an evil plot by the white man tuh dilute black people power....