Welcome to the IslandMix.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above.
You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.
To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Forum
Last Post
Threads
Hmmm... juss check tings out in here...
We want all the new members to Announce dem selves!! Tell us about yuh and we can hail you up in here... but we want to see allyuh in the main forum...
Yesterday
12:10 PM
Don't want register on backchat but have a burning question bout an artist... or yuh having probs loggin on... ASK IT HERE!!
Yesterday
12:51 PM
Check out highlights from the industry and the site...
Never
IslandMix BackChat
This is where you will find all d'people!!
This is where all d'action does happen!! Check it..
Today
08:58 PM
Just ask our Soca Heads anyting... a song title? Release date... Latest riddim... we know it...
Today
08:51 PM
Strictly serious tings/discussions going on in this forum...
Yesterday
07:57 PM
All that's new in fashion and we point out de big No-No's! Beware... de Fashion police patrols here!
Today
03:54 PM
We eat and read plenty in here. Plus we discuss movies too. Look out for guest authors, and come join de club!
Today
08:48 PM
Ask yuh questions about upcoming fetes in here... but
Click Here to Post an event in the event section...
Today
07:48 PM
This is where you copy/paste the funny junk-mail or other tings (clean) that you receive in your email.
Today
02:10 PM
As Essiquibo say... "come here and get whatever off of your chest. So go head, tell em why yuh mad..."
04-18-2008
10:16 AM
Hmm... need a name for this section... let the season begin!
Today
10:39 AM
Caribbean Mix-Up
Hmmm.... i guess everyting else is juss mix-up in here... but check it same way...!!
Get all the latest Carnival News here... Announce your band launching - MAS camp websites, info etc...
Today
07:57 PM
Test Forum and tings
This is a test area for BackChat users - try loading a image or putting a icon in your message...
This is the grafitti forum... test out what you want...
05-27-2008
08:25 AM
What's Going On?
Currently Active Users : 180 (37 members and 143 guests)
Most users ever online was 1,356, 06-21-2007 at 09:21 AM.
DJ ,
pebblesjt ,
cuunoos ,
dedetriniking ,
PattaMan ,
stylzmovements dbs ,
Socavagabond ,
Kernster ,
aginknisp ,
sebas4920 ,
sebastian ,
Sugar Apple ,